Paul Newton – Co-Founder/Producer, Loud Sound Ridge Recording
• 615-944-4679
• pnewtonguitar@gmail.com

Jayme Tardiff – Co-Founder/Engineer, Loud Sound Ridge Recording
• 207-576-1030
• jtardiff1@gmail.com

Justin Harris – Co-Founder/Band Leader/Lead Singer, McKenzies Mill
• 910-690-8074
• mckenziesmill@gmail.com

Ryan Harris – Co-Founder/Band Leader/Lead Singer, McKenzies Mill
• 910-690-1969
• ryan@mckenziesmill.com

Jay Bragg – Nashville Recording Artist
• 207-318-4360
• jay@jaybragg.com

Derek Joseph – Nashville Recording Artist
• 662-209-7187
• djosephcountry@gmail.com

Terry McIntyre – Lead Guitarist/Band Leader, Danica
• 615-483-9153
• terryspi333@gmail.com

Danica Rae Bird – Lead Singer/Band Leader, Danica
• 615-202-5896
• danica@danicaspage.com

Rachel Harris – Co-Founder/Lead Singer, The Pulse Part Crew
• 901-412-1131
• Rachel.haughton@verizon.net

Manny Zepada – Keyboardist/Music Director, School Of Rock, Memphis, TN
• 662-519-6859
• manny@thearizonaband.com

Chip Eddleman – Co-Founder/Lead Vocal/Guitar/, Mudflap King
• 901-487-1542
• mudflapking@aol.com

Dave Perron – Lead Vocal/Guitar/Band Leader, Under The Covers Band
• 207-607-1318
• dsperron@maine.rr.com

Chip Doty – Co-Founder/Vocal/Lead Guitar, Madflap King
• 901-581-5763
• mudflapking@gmail.com

Donnie Mars – Drummer – Juno Mars, Derek Joseph, Gabby Johnson
• 901-412-6420
• donniemarrs@gmail.com

Scott Smith – Lead Guitar, Instructor, Derek Joseph
• 901-487-3149
• guitarsmithms@gmail.com

Eric Foreman – Drummer – Pulse Party Crew, Derek Joseph
• 662-404-5626
• ericforemancpa@gmail.com

Shane Hoskins – Drummer – McKenzies Mill, Danica
• 615-838-9818
• groovetube22@yahoo.com

Jeff Ward – Drummer – Radiometer, Nick Garrison
• 901-490-5558
• jaward1998@gmail.com

Jeff Cobble – Lead Guitar – Radiometer, Nick Garrison
• 901-870-5396
• fenderbenderjeff@aol.com